		DIRECTION COMMITEE 2024/2025
N	MEMBERSHIP	DEPARTMENTS
1	BARBIERI CARLO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
2	CACCIANIGA BARBARA	INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
3	GIAVAZZI FABIO	DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE-UNIMI
4	GILIBERTI MARCO ALESSANDRO LUIGI	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
5	MENNELLA ANIELLO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
6	OLIVARES STEFANO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
7	PULLIA ALBERTO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
8	ZARO MARCO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
		FACULTY COMMITEE 2024/2025
N	MEMBERSHIP	DEPARTMENTS
1	BARBIERI CARLO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
2	BELLINI TOMMASO	DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE-UNIMI
3	CACCIANIGA BARBARA	INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
4	CARMINATI LEONARDO CARLO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
5	CARRAZZA STEFANO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
6	D'AURIA SAVERIO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
7	FACCHINI STEFANO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
8	FALQUI ANDREA	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
9	GIAVAZZI FABIO	DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE-UNIMI
10	GILIBERTI MARCO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
11	GRILLO CLAUDIO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
12	LARI TOMMASO	INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
13	LENARDI CRISTINA	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
14	LEONI SILVIA	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
15	LODATO GIUSEPPE	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
16	MENNELLA ANIELLO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
17	OLIVARES STEFANO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
18	PULLIA ALBERTO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
19	ROSSI GIORGIO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
20	ZAPPERI STEFANO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
21	ZARO MARCO	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI